Tel: 01630 673 426
Sunday 18 November 2018

Personnel/ Standards Committee

The current members on the Personnel/Standards Committee.  The Committee meets annually to set the Clerks objectives, review the previous years objectives and consider renumeration. The Committee also meets as required to consider any complaints made against the Clerk or Council.

Cllr Sue Fox

Cllr Leah Gibson

Cllr June Hodgkins

Cllr Ed Martin

Cllr Graham Sedgley

Cllr Andy Swetman

Cllr Vallings



Minutes Personnel Comittee 20.11.17 


Personnel Committee Agenda November 22nd 2018

Standards Committee agenda 17.10.18.docx

Personnel Committee Agenda 14.11.2017.docx